

Committee Meeting Members 2023-24

Education & Standards

Members

Fr. Michael Asquith (Chair)

Emma Harrison, Brendan Martin, Louise Jackaman, Joanna Challis, Jo Warren, Darren Gurr, Alma Scales, Robert French, Natasha Weller

Finance & Resources

Members

David Robson, Chair

Emma Harrison, Martin Krause, Joanna Challis, Jo Warren, Federation Business Manager, Louise Jackaman, Robert French